Watercress Line

Loco roster

The latest information on which locomotives will be operating will be listed on this page.

June

Tues 11th - Thurs 13th = 30506 - SR S15 Class

Sat 15th - Sun 16th (War On The Line) = 92212 BR Standard Class 9F , 76017 - British Railways Standard Class 4MT, 30506 - SR S15 Class

Tues 18th - Thurs 20th = 30506 - SR S15 Class

Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd = 30506 - SR S15 Class & 41312 LMS Ivatt Class 2MT

Tues 25th - Thurs 27th = 30506 - SR S15 Class

Sat 29th - Sun 30th = 30506 - SR S15 Class & 41312 LMS Ivatt Class 2MT

July

Tues 2nd - Thurs 4th July = 30506 - SR S15 Class

The Company reserves the right to substitute a different train should this be necessary for whatever reason.

 

WHICH DIRECTION IS THE LOCO FACING?

45379 - London
92212 - London
925 - Country
41312 - London
76017 - Country

Class 47 Running Days

47579 will be running in addition to our steam service on selected days in 2019:

Saturday 25th May

Saturday 1st June

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 6th July

HAMPSHIRE UNIT 1125 RUNNING DAYS 2019

Sunday 9th June

Sunday 7th July

Sunday 21st July

Sunday 18th August

Sunday 8th September

Sunday 6th October

50027 "LION" RUNNING DAYS 2019          

TBC following repairs

FREIGHT TRAIN RUNNING DAYS 2019

Saturday 27th July

Sunday 28th July

Saturday 14th September

Sunday 15th September

33053 "CROMPTON" RUNNING DAYS 2019

None planned

 

This information is subject to change at any time. The Mid Hants Railway reserves the right to substitute locomotives at any time without prior notice.

Roster loco links